Can't find what you're looking for? Just give us a call 01462 475900 / e-mail

Various - Heaven on Fire (Compiled by Jane Weaver)

Various - Heaven on Fire (Compiled by Jane Weaver)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Due for release 4th September via Fire Records

Love Record Stores Editions will be available to purchase in store at 9am 4/9 and online the same day at 9pm *stock permitting!*

Limited Deep Red vinyl (500 copies)

A brand new compilation from Fire Records, expertly compiled by Jane Weaver. Featuring music from Okkyung Lee, Virginia Wing and an upfront track from Vanishing Twin’s forthcoming album. Tracks:

1. Jane Weaver - Flock
2. Vanishing Twin - Big Moonlight (Ookii Gekkou)
3. Marina Allen – Ophelia
4. Mega Bog - Station to Station
5. Virginia Wing - St. Francis Fountain
6. Islet - Geese (Gwenno Remix)
7. Lucy Gooch - Rain's Break
8. Faten Kanaan - Rêve-Rivière
9. Brigid Mae Power - We Weren't Sure
10. Okkyung Lee - Here We Are (Once Again)