Can't find what you're looking for? Just give us a call 01462 475900 / e-mail

Blink-182 - One More Time

Blink-182 - One More Time

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Due for release on 20th October via Columbia

Blink-182 return with their first album since 2011 with the original line-up of Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker & Tom DeLonge. The new album is produced entirely by Barker.

In an interview with Zane Lowe, Barker says: "On the album, ‘One More Time’ is written about ‘why does it take these catastrophes like me being in a plane crash or Mark being sick for our band to get back together,’"


01. Anthem Part 3
02. Dance With Me
03. Fell in Love
04. Terrified
05. One More Time
06. More Than You Know
07. Turn This Off!
08. When We Were Young
09. Edging
10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
11. Blink Wave
12. Bad News
13. Hurt (Interlude)
14. Turpentine
15. Fuck Face
16. Other Side
17. Childhood