Can't find what you're looking for? Just give us a call 01462 475900 / e-mail

Broadcast - Maida Vale Sessions (Reissue)

Broadcast - Maida Vale Sessions (Reissue)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Due for release 18th March 2022 via Warp

BBC Maida Vale Sessions - Four BBC sessions recorded at the Maida Vale studios between October 1996 and August 2003

First time on vinyl!

01 The Note [Message From Home]
02 Untitled [City In Progress]
03 Forget Every Time
04 World Backwards
05 Come On Let's Go
06 Look Outside
07 The Book Lovers
08 Lights Out
09 Long Was The Year
10 Echo's Answer
11 Where Youth and Laughter Go
12 Pendulum
13 Colour Me In
14 Minim
15 Sixty Forty