Can't find what you're looking for? Just give us a call 01462 475900 / e-mail

Chris Cornell - No One Sings Like You Anymore (Volume 1)

Chris Cornell - No One Sings Like You Anymore (Volume 1)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Due for release 19th March 2021 via UMC / Polydor

No One Sings Like You Anymore is Chris Cornell's handpicked collection of 10 cover songs, which he personally selected and sequenced to celebrate artists and songs that inspired him, including John Lennon's "Watching The Wheels," Janis Joplin's "Get It While You Can," a new recording of Prince's "Nothing Compares 2 U," Ghostland Observatory's "Sad Sad City," Harry Nilsson's "Jump Into The Fire," Carl Hall's "You Don't Know Nothing About Love," Electric Light Orchestra's "Showdown," Terry Reid's "To Be Treated Rite" and two songs currently available as digital singles, Lorraine Ellison's "Stay With Me Baby" (originally released for HBO's show Vinyl) and Chris's 2020 chart topping hit "Patience" originally recorded by Guns N' Roses.

  1.  Get It While You Can
  2.  Jump Into The Fire
  3.  Sad Sad City
  4.  Patience
  5.  Nothing Compares 2 U
  6.  Watching The Wheels
  7.  You Don't Know Nothing About Love
  8.  Showdown
  9.  To Be Treated Rite
  10. Stay With Me Baby