Can't find what you're looking for? Just give us a call 01462 475900 / e-mail

Karl Jenkins - Piano LP

Karl Jenkins - Piano LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Released in 2019 via Decca

The very best of Sir Karl Jenkins' music performed by himself on the piano for the very first time. One of the most performed living composers in the world, Sir Karl Jenkins' prolific career spans the music worlds of classic, jazz, advertising and film. He was confirmed as the most popular living composer in Classic FM's 'Ultimate Hall of Fame'

A1 Cantilena (from Adiemus)
A2 Benedictus (from The Armed Man (A Mass For Peace))
A3 White Water
A4 Palladio
A5 Hymn (from Adiemus)
A6 Lullay (from Stella Natalis)
A7 The Prayer: Laudamus Te (from Gloria - Te Deum)
A8 Adiemus (from Songs Of Sanctuary)
A9 Angus Dei (from The Armed Man (A Mass For Peace))
A10 Quirky Blue
A11 Pie Jesu (from Requiem)
B01 Ave Verum (from Stabat Mater)
B02 Healing Light: A Celtic Prayer (from The Peacemakers)
B03 I’ll Make Music (from Gloria - Te Deum)
B04 In Paradisum (from Requiem)
B05 And The Mother Did Weep (from Stabat Mater)
B06 The Girl With The Green Eyes
B07 Cancion Plateada (from Adiemus Colores)
B08 Only Heavenly Music (from Stella Natalis)
B09 Lacrimosa (from Requiem)
B10 Kyrie (from The Armed Man (A Mass For Peace))
B11 The Mystics