Can't find what you're looking for? Just give us a call 01462 475900 / e-mail

PJ Harvey - White Chalk Demos

PJ Harvey - White Chalk Demos

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Due for release 25th June 2021

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

  1. The Devil - Demo
  2. Dear Darkness - Grow Grow Grow - Demo
  3. When Under Ether - Demo
  4. White Chalk - Demo
  5. Broken Harp - Demo
  6. Silence - Demo
  7. To Talk To You - Demo
  8. The Piano - Demo
  9. Before Departure - Demo
  10. The Mountain – Demo