Can't find what you're looking for? Just give us a call 01462 475900 / e-mail

Saint Etienne - Foxbase Alpha [30th Anniversary Green LP]

Saint Etienne - Foxbase Alpha [30th Anniversary Green LP]

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Due for release 21st January 2022 via Heavenly Recordings

*Please note now due 11th February 2022 - apologies for the delay**

Originally released via Heavenly in October 1991 the album was quickly recognised as one of the
most important and influential releases of the year and nominated for the first Mercury Music Prize. Foxbase Alpha includes the classic Neil Young cover version of ‘Only Love Can Break Your Heart’ plus the single ‘Nothing Can Stop Us Now’. 

Side A
1. This Is Radio Saint Etienne
2. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
3. Wilson
4. Carnt Sleep
5. Girl VII
6. Spring
Side B
7. She’s The One
8. Stoned To Say The Least
9. Nothing Can Stop Us Now
10. Etienne Gonna Die
11. London Belongs To Me
12. Like A Swallow
13. Dilworth’s Theme