Can't find what you're looking for? Just give us a call 01462 475900 / e-mail

Various Artists - Trip-Hop Vibes Volume 2

Various Artists - Trip-Hop Vibes Volume 2

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.

Released 6th November via Wagram

Volume number two in the Trip Hop Vibes Series.

A1. Morcheeba - Enjoy The Ride

A2. The Sabres of Paradise - Planet D (Portishead Remix)

A3. Terranova - Midnight Melodic (Chase The Blues)

A4. Slow Train - In The Black Of Night

A5. Aim (Feat. Stephen Jones) - Good Disease'

A6. The Mighty Bop - Infrarouge

B1. Radiohead - Everything In Its Right Place

B2. Emancipator – Greenand

B3. Quantic - Meaning

B4. Kid Loco - She's My Lover

B5. Etienne De Crecy - Scratched

C1. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Mustt Mustt (Massive Attack Remix)

C2. Waldeck - Make My Day

C3. Fakear - When The Night Comes

C4. Bonobo - Kota

C5. Moloko - Sing It Back (Herbert's Tasteful Dub)

C6. Tek 9 - Seven Dayz

D1. Gotan Project - Last Tango In Paris

D2. Propellerheads Feat. Shirley Bassey - History Repeating (Knee Length Mix)

D3. Rone - Bye Bye Macadam

D4. Birdy Nam Nam - Abesses

D5. Gus Gus - Polyesterday