Can't find what you're looking for? Just give us a call 01462 475900 / e-mail

Green Day - Warning (LP Reissue)

Green Day - Warning (LP Reissue)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Due for release 3rd May 2024 via Warner Music


Warning, Green Day's 6th studio album, was released in 2000 and continued the remarkable run of successful releases for the band following Dookie, Insomniac and Nimrod. The album blends the bands usual punk rock sound with pop, folk and acoustic elements. Hit singles from Warning include Minority and Macys Day Parade.

Side A
01 Warning
02 Blood, Sex and Booze
03 Church on Sunday
04 Fashion Victim
05 Castaway
Side B
01 Deadbeat Holiday
02 Hold On
03 Jackass
04 Waiting
05 Minority
06 Macys Day Parade