Can't find what you're looking for? Just give us a call 01462 475900 / e-mail

The Last Dinner Party - Prelude To Ecstasy

The Last Dinner Party - Prelude To Ecstasy

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Due for release 2nd February 2024 via Island

CD / Std Black LP / Ltd Ox Blood LP

The band have described their latest offering as "a love song with its hands tied"



1.           Prelude To Ecstasy 

2.           Burn Alive 

3.           Caesar on a TV Screen 

4.           The Feminine Urge 

5.           On Your Side 

6.           Beautiful Boy 

7.           Gjuha 

8.           Sinner 

9.           My Lady of Mercy 

10.         Portrait of a Dead Girl 

11.         Nothing Matters 

12.         Mirror