Can't find what you're looking for? Just give us a call 01462 475900 / e-mail

Various - Twilight : New Moon Soundtrack Gold 2LP

Various - Twilight : New Moon Soundtrack Gold 2LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Due for release 12th July 2024 via Atlantic Records

2LP Gold Vinyl 

The Twilight Saga: New Moon is the official soundtrack to The Twilight Saga: New Moon. The score for The Twilight Saga: New Moon was composed by Alexandre Desplat while the rest of the soundtrack was chosen by music supervisor Alexandra Patsavas, who also produced the Twilight soundtrack.

Track list:
A1 Death Cab For Cutie– Meet Me On The Equinox
A2 Band Of Skulls– Friend
A3 Thom Yorke– Hearing Damage
B1 Lykke Li– Possibility
B2 The Killers– A White Demon Love Song
B3 Anya Marina– Satellite Heart
B4 Muse– I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
C1 Bon Iver & St. Vincent– Rosyln
C2 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club– Done All Wrong
C3 Hurricane Bells– Monsters
C4 Sea Wolf– The Violet Hour
D1 Ok Go– Shooting The Moon
D2 Grizzly Bear With Victoria Legrand– Slow Life
D3 Editors– No Sound But The Wind
D4 Alexandre Desplat– New Moon (The Meadow)